Not a member yet? Join APRA AMCOS

Already started a Writer Member application? Continue

Participants announced for Moana SongHubs 2024

Story Published Tuesday 2 April 2024

Today, we announce the 15 songwriters and producers selected by our curator Ladi6 for Moana SongHubs 2024.

APRA AMCOS with the generous support of Creative NZ is delighted to present Moana SongHubs 2024, the first Pasifika-focused SongHubs in Aotearoa.

Today we announce the incredible list of songwriters and producers selected by curator Ladi6 to take part in the 5-day songwriting retreat.

Songwriters: Brandn Shiraz, JARNA, LIJAH, Marley Sola, MELODOWNZ, RIIKI REID, Romi Wrights, Samara Alofa, Summer Vee, Vallé

Producers: big al., Kings, LEAO, Leonardo Coghini, NOÉ

Guest writers: Aaradhna, Brandon Haru, Deva Mahal, Lucky Lance

Learn more about each participant below.

Moana SongHubs kicks off Monday 15 April at Roundhead studios, Auckland.